Contact Us

CONTACT NUMBERS FOR OUR STAFF DURING COVID-19:

Member Services Representatives:

Mansur: mansurw@wuhefcu.org | 516-218-7595 
Marcy: marcyd@wuhefcu.org | 516-934-1167 
Theresa: theresa@wuhefcu.org | 516-908-2670

Loans - Fernanda: fernandav@wuhefcu.org
Marketing/Business Development - Emily: emilyt@wuhefcu.org | 516-908-2250
CEO/Mortgages - Mira: miran@wuhefcu.org | 646-632-8503

Mailing Address

Winthrop-University Hospital Employees Federal Credit Union (WUHEFCU)
194 1st Street
Mineola, NY 11501

Phone: 516-493-9400
Fax: 516-441-6769
Email: info@wuhefcu.org

Branch Hours

Monday 9:00 AMto 4:00 PM
Tuesday-Thursday 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Routing & Transit: (ABA #):

221476691

Credit Union Departments

New Member Inquiry

Insurance Company Info

Comments & Concerns:

At WUHEFCU, our members' satisfaction is our top priority.

  • Please contact the credit union at 516-493-9400
  • If you have a situation/problem not resolved to your satisfaction in the credit union office, please email Lorie Pelan from our Supervisory Committee at lorie.pelan@nyulangone.orgPlease provide complete details and who in the credit union initially helped you with your situation. In addition, please provide the best way (email/phone) and time to contact you.
  • Please do not include sensitive personal information in the email (i.e. SS#, Credit Card#, PIN, Password).  Internet email is NOT guaranteed to be secure.

VISA Credit & Debit Card Information

Activation

Lost or Stolen Card

ATM Locators & Shared Branching

For our fee schedule, please click this link to view.

 

© 2015 Winthrop-University Hospital Employees Federal Credit Union
Phone: 516-493-9400 | Fax: 516-441-6769
Email: info@wuhefcu.org
Powered by Smartsource Solutions. LLC.
Privacy Policy | Disclosures | Fee Schedule | Site Map | App Store | Google Play

NCUA logo Equal housing lender logo America's credit unions logo

facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon yelp icon