Contact Us

New Numbers:

WUHEFCU NEW Main Number: 516-226-3616 

To reach a specific person you may dial our main number plus the extension listed below, or call them directly with the numbers listed below.

 

CEO/Mortgages - Mira Ness: p: 516-226-3595 (Ext: 3595) e: miran@wuhefcu.org

Member Solutions Manager - Carla Cunha: p: 516-226-3605 (Ext: 3605) e: carlac@wuhefcu.org

Loan Department - Barbara Wilson: p: 516-226-3653 (Ext: 3653) e: barbaraw@wuhefcu.org

Marketing/Business Development - Emily Todaro: p: 516-226-3645 (Ext: 3645) e: emilyt@wuhefcu.org

Member Services Representative - Marcy Dorsinvil: p: 516-226-3604 (Ext: 3604) e: marcyd@wuhefcu.org

Member Services Representative - Theresa Harrison: p: 516-226-3646 (Ext: 3646) e: theresa@wuhefcu.org 

Mailing Address

Winthrop-University Hospital Employees Federal Credit Union (WUHEFCU)
194 1st Street
Mineola, NY 11501

Phone:

Fax: 516-441-6769
Email: info@wuhefcu.org

Branch Hours

Monday 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday-Thursday 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Friday 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Routing & Transit: (ABA #):

221476691

Credit Union Departments

 

New Member Inquiry

Insurance Company Info

Comments & Concerns:

At WUHEFCU, our members' satisfaction is our top priority.

  • Please contact the credit union at info@wuhefcu.org
  • If you have a situation/problem not resolved to your satisfaction in the credit union office, please email Lorie Pelan from our Supervisory Committee at lorie.pelan@nyulangone.orgPlease provide complete details and who in the credit union initially helped you with your situation. In addition, please provide the best way (email/phone) and time to contact you.
  • Please do not include sensitive personal information in the email (i.e. SS#, Credit Card#, PIN, Password).  Internet email is NOT guaranteed to be secure.

VISA Credit & Debit Card Information

Activation

Lost or Stolen Card

ATM Locators & Shared Branching

For our fee schedule, please click this link to view.

 

© 2015 Winthrop-University Hospital Employees Federal Credit Union
Phone: 516-226-3616 | Fax: 516-441-6769
Email: info@wuhefcu.org
Powered by Smartsource Solutions. LLC.
Privacy Policy | Disclosures | Fee Schedule | Site Map | App Store | Google Play

NCUA logo Equal housing lender logo America's credit unions logo

facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon yelp icon